Marathon Outfit!

Posted on March 7, 2013

1


20130307-095400.jpg

This is the best of over 20 pictures taken by up and coming photographer Lincoln, four and a half years; with set direction given by Oliver, 9 months. (Pictured)

This is my official marathon day running outfit. Yes, my new job at Athleta has its perks 🙂 there is still time to change or tweak if anyone has any input, pleased feel free to share.

There will definitely be a hairdo redux for the big day- I’m going for the Marathon Mohawk, woohoo! Who says I can’t? I’ve been wanting to shear it down since my initial unfortunate cut, but a good cut is something that must be budgeted for, and an unexpected shattered iPhone can postpone said haircut.
Off to the gym for an easy five- this scaled back part of training has been great!

Happy Running!

Posted in: Uncategorized